March Madness, Photo a Day, Day 22

Day 22   Looking for photos to take for this project makes my lunch breaks a lot more fun.  

I ran into a friend of mine whose photo blog I enjoy.  We chatted a bit and her kindness and encouragement made my day.  When I asked to take her picture she happily agreed.   Thanks, Kopana, for being my first “people” picture on this blog!   

She posts a photo a day with inspiring quotes  here.  Her blog inspires me. Once you visit, her creativity and insight will impress you too.

 

One thought on “March Madness, Photo a Day, Day 22

Leave a Reply

