June 6, 2013– Progress, or get rid of the old to make way for the new

Day 97/365. They are demolishing a couple of campus landmarks to build a new dormitory complex.  I realize that change is inevitable, but sometimes I wonder if “new” automatically means better……

I really enjoy my friend Kopana’s blog.  It makes my day when the same things that catch her eye also catch mine, since I take it as a sign that I’m on the right track..  I ♥ how we show different perspectives on the same subject.  Usually when I see one of her photos vs. mine, my reaction is “Why didn’t I think of that?”

2013-06-06 CRW_9274

Leave a Reply

